Ross & Ross
Attorneys at Law
CALL: (724) 463-1075               
FAX: (724) 463-1085                 

serves clients throughout Indiana County, including,
 the Townships of Armstrong, Banks, Black Lick, Brush Valley, Buffington, Burrel, Canoe, Center, Cherryhill, and Conemaugh.    the Townships of Grant, Green, Montgomery, Pine, Rayne, Washington, White, and Young.
 the Townships of North South East and West Mahoning, East and West Wheatfield.    the Boroughs of Armagh, Blairsville, Cherry Tree, Clymer, Creekside, Ernest, and Glen Campbell.

 the Boroughs of Homer City, Indiana, Marion Center, Plumville, Saltsburg, Shelocta, and Smicksburg.


 the CDPs of Black Lick, Chevy Chase Heights, Commodore, Dixonville, Heilwood, Jacksonville, Lucerne Mines, and Rossiter.

and clients in the surrounding Counties of,
 Allegheny, Armstrong, Beaver, Blair, Butler, Cambria, Centre, Clarion, Clearfield, Fayette, Jefferson, Lawrence, Somerset, Washington, and Westmoreland.